Some Photoshop Experiments

Yes, I have got a new toy.  I got Photo Shop Elements on the Mac, and am now starting to try and get to grips with its mountains of functionality.  I didn’t splash on the full version of Photoshop yet, because it would have meant selling the Thorn to finance it, which seemed counter productive really!  Actually, it’s also because camera wise I’m not really using ‘serious’ kit either.  I take my snaps mainly using a FinePix 1800 which  is a great little ‘Bridge’ camera, and it will keep me busy until funds allow a more clever one. Some of these photos have graced posts on FR before, and I have tweaked them to give them interesting effects. 

These are just small versions, if you want the flickr slideshow, then click here.  Await more soon!

Leave a Reply

